The Jesus Diet


Welcome!
April 20, 2010, 6:12 pm
Filed under: Information, Welcome! | Tags:

The purpose of this blog is to provide you with information about healthy/clean living, tips for how to do it yourself, and many, MANY recipes.  🙂  The reason I named this blog “Jesus Diet” is I believe that everything we need to survive and thrive is already on the earth and doesn’t need to be created by man.

There goes all that white sugar/flour/processed foods!  Oh NO!  Many people don’t know how to live without these things in their diet, and trust me, I was one of those people until about a year ago.  Now I would like to share with you what I have learned, and maybe it will help you too!

I know most of us have very little time so I will try to keep my posts short and sweet, as well as keep recipes simple and quick! I am going to use this blog only about food and recipes, but if you are interested in the rest of my daily life feel free to click on over to my other blog, In My Humble Opinion which is just my place for whatever is on my mind.  🙂  Now, sit back and enjoy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

